ODDISEE “Invisible walls”

Mello Music Group is announcing in style the fourth compilation of the label titled “Polysonic Flows Mandala Vol. 1″ with a self produced track from Odissee.

The whole stable is united on this twenty tracks project to remind people that hip-hop is alive and well.

Check the tracklist:

01. Invisible Walls (feat. Oddisee) [prod. Oddisee]
02. The Lost Nova (feat. Mr. Lif & John Robinson) [prod. L’Orange]
03. Hard Writer (feat. Has-Lo) [prod.Has-Lo]
04. Lost Children (feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow) [prod. Duke Westlake]
05. Euclidian Geometry (inst) [prod. Quelle Chris]
06. Supreme Codeine (feat. Miz Korona, Quelle Chris, T. Calmese, Nick Speed) [prod. Quelle Chris]
07. A History Of Modern Dance (feat. Open Mike Eagle) [prod. Jeremiah Jae]
08. King O.A.T. (feat. yU, Tim Hicks, Charlie Ross) [prod. yU]
09. You Are Safe Now (feat. Milo) [prod. L’Orange]
10. Family Room (feat. Castle) [prod. Castle]
11. Nothing Has A Never (feat. Oddisee) [prod. Oddisee]
12. Juggernaut (feat. Has-Lo) [prod. Has-Lo]
13. Crazy High (inst) [prod. Oddisee]
14. L.I.V.E. (feat. Akil The MC) [prod. Duke Westlake]
15. Going Swell (feat. Quelle Chris) [prod. Quelle Chris]
16. Brick Walls & Blurry Faces (feat. Castle & Blueprint) [prod. L’Orange]
17. Problematic (feat. yU) [prod. Slimkat 78]
18. Bracelets (feat. Has-Lo) [prod. Has-Lo]
19. Something Good (feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow) [prod. Dudley Perkins]
20. Polysonic Flows (feat. Quelle Chris) [prod. Quelle Chris]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>