LIL’ KIM “Black friday”

Is it a good marketing stunt to push the record sales or is it really a battle between Nicki Minaj and Lil’ Kim.Who is the real Queen B. ?
You be the judge

Black Friday is the new mixtape from Lil’ Kim

1. Intro
2. Pissin’ On ‘Em
3. Champagne Poppin’ Feat. Wiz Khalifa
4. Hustle Hard
5. M.O.E.
6. Killin’ Em Feat. Fabolous
7. 6 Foot Tall
8. Clap, Clap Feat. IRS
9. Kimmy Girl Feat. Keri Hilson
10. Gimme’ Brain
11. Cheatin’ Feat. Rihanna
12. Exclusive Radio Interview
13. Grindin’ Makin’ Money Feat. Nicki Minaj, Birdman
14. Racks
15. P*ssy Callin’ Feat. Lil’ Boosie
16. Black Friday
17. Faded Feat. Red Cafe, Rick Ross
18. IRS Freestyle
19. Lights, Camera, Action
20. Buy U Music Feat. Keri Hilson


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>